part sniper
Complete form before continuing

Our couriers do not deliver on Public/Bank Holidays. When a Public/Bank Holiday occurs, your item will be delivered the next working day following. Also, our warehouse is closed on Public/Bank Holidays, along with the sales office. 

For seasonal holidays such as Christmas/Easter, please see below for further information.

 

Christmas 2014

Date Are you open? When will you start to process my order? When is the earliest I may receive my item if available for dispatch?
Mon 22nd Dec Yes The same day, if ordered before 3pm Tue 23rd Dec
Tue 23rd Dec Yes The same day, if ordered before 3pm Mon 29th Dec
Wed 24th Dec (Christmas Eve) Yes, until 3pm The same day, if ordered before 3pm Tue 30th Dec
Thu 25th Dec (Christmas Day) No Mon 29th Dec Tue 30th Dec
Fri 26th Dec (Boxing Day) No Mon 29th Dec Tue 30th Dec
Sat 27th Dec No Mon 29th Dec Tue 30th Dec
Sun 28th Dec No Mon 29th Dec Tue 30th Dec
Mon 29th Dec Yes The same day, if ordered before 3pm Tue 30th Dec
Tue 30th Dec Yes The same day, if ordered before 3pm Fri 2nd Jan
Wed 31st Dec (New Year's Eve) Yes, until 3pm The same day, if ordered before 3pm Mon 5th Jan
Thu 1st Jan (New Year's Day) No Fri 2nd Jan Mon 5th Jan
Fri 2nd Jan Yes The same day, if ordered before 3pm Mon 5th Jan

 

For deliveries outside of the UK Mainland (including the Highlands, IoM, IoW) and International deliveries, please see our main Delivery Information page for time scales. Please bare in mind the delays highlighted above for when you should expect delivery of your item.